Blog Every Day

I listened to a CD I purchased at Montrose Christian Writers Conference maybe five years ago of a class taught by Bonnie Calhoun. She suggested writers blog every day. EVERY DAY! “Aargh” – Charlie Brown might say. Charles Schulz, creator of the “Peanuts” comic strip probably worked every day except Sunday if I remember from the excellent book on writing edited by his son, Monte Schulz and the co-editor Barnaby Conrad entitled, Snoopy’s Guide to the Writing Life, copyright 2002, published by F + W Media.

Image result for writers typing(image from qoutesgram.com)

So, today is my first day blogging every day except Sunday. Lord, help me. 🙂

I love to write. Joy wells up within me when I write. How about you? What hobby or chore puts a smile on your face when others may say, “Are you kidding me? Yuck!”

Leave a Reply

