Re-writing

When I finished some time at a nursing home, I was asking God how I should spend my day. I thought I heard God’s still small voice saying “Write.”

Later, I made my way to the library. I pulled out my tablet and got re-writing the novel I’ve been working on and it makes me wonder if it’ll be anything like the original.

I read about a famous author that sat at the computer or his typewriter and wrote page after page even if the blank page intimidated him at first. So, I’m writing like the authors that just have a vague idea and they go with the flow

One response

Leave a Reply

