Time Management

I took a tape out of the library a couple of months ago. Not many people use a tape recorder any more, but I have one that still works, I think. It did a few months ago. So I listened to “Time Management for Dummies” by Jeffrey J. Mayer and another Dummies book on Finances. It was a two book audio version of the books. I keep reading books on finance because I have an idea for a finance book I want to write.

The book on Time Management gave me one idea I’ve latched onto. Make a Master List of everything you want to get done and work on the most important thing on the list first. That’s part of the suggestion. So tonight I worked on thinning out some of my papers. The idea is less clutter, more room for thought and peaceful surroundings.

Have a great day!

Leave a Reply

