Genesis – In the Beginning

I listened to Christian radio and Pastor James
McDonald talked about how immense the universe is in terms my husband would have enjoyed. Science in a clear and kind of entertaining delivery.

The gigantic dimensions turn into trillions of miles or maybe more. I am not the mathematician some people are. But whenever I hear these kind of numbers, I stand in awe of God.

Of course, I come from a biased viewpoint. I just don’t know
how such an intricate and humongous universe could just come into being. And then I think, if God is able to do all that and He’s in tune with each and every human being, I feel very tiny. I can’t even imagine how huge He must be.

Yet, loving and kind! What do you think?

Leave a Reply

