Versatile Blogger Award

At the end of January, just before my youngest daughter got married, I received my first award ever for writing, the Versatile Blogger Award, sent to me by therealliferealtalk.com blogger, Chanel. Thank you, I really enjoy your blog!

I’d like to nominate fifteen others. I hope they’ll be blessed as I was. 🙂

  1. Beautybeyondbones
  2. gracemusing.wordpress.com
  3. cherrydropprincess.com
  4. JeffreyHKing.wordpress.com
  5. tworiversblog.com
  6. middleme.net
  7. ashleyhearod.com
  8. lauraecpaul.wordpress.com
  9. fargaregardsanna.wordpress.com
  10. literarymoose.wordpress.com
  11. moylomenterprises.com
  12. photo-art.me
  13. chantericaware.wordpress.com
  14. raulconde001.com
  15. cafebookbean.com

Now, I’m supposed to write seven things about myself.

  1. I don’t know how to make the above sites listed into links. Sigh.
  2. I heard about Jesus Christ and God wanting to be in relationship with me and I didn’t get it for many weeks, although a high school class mate had something to say about it Monday through Friday.
  3. I’m married to a wonderful guy.
  4. I’ve worked at two libraries over the years.
  5.  I finished a novel but its lacking what it takes to get published now. So I’m thinking.
  6. I’m blogging almost six days a week, consistently. That’s amazing to me.
  7. I’m blessed to have children and grandchildren and friends.

I don’t write to win awards, but I have to say, it warmed my heart. I write because I have to write, it’s become a small part of me. Enjoy your day.

16 responses

  1. Pingback: Versatile Blogger Award…whoa | literary moose

  2. Congrats on your blogger award! And thank you for the visit. I hope you will be back again soon…and often! I try to support those who support me. Have a great day!

    Steve

  3. Congratulations!

    Another way to link to anything you’ve already written, is to
    1. highlight the address you want to link from another tab, then
    2. open the tab where your post is being edited, and highlight the text you want to link it with.
    3. Go to the top of your page and you will see symbols – click on the one that looks like 2 chain links – it will open a box where you can paste the link you’ve copied. Done!
    4. You will know it worked if you see your text now in blue, and if you click on your text, it will open a drop down with the link inside.

Leave a Reply

