Can I Do It?

I see people pushing themselves when they’re beyond exhaustion. I tend not to do that.

Our family used to work together as kids with Dad at the lead on Saturday’s sometimes. As an adult, when I wake up on a Saturday I am raring to go.

I think it’s great for kids to work with their parents or grandparents. They learn how to work and it’s a great time to connect.

I just have a hard time going above and beyond regularly. My body gets sick.

Do you take time to work side by side with the younger ones in your life?

May God bless you!

Leave a Reply

