Internet Down

I started to blog earlier today but our Internet was down. I went to blog tonight and after my husband used Internet most of the day, it was down again.

He wonders if it’s because many people are using the Internet to watch the Olympic Games.

So I’m using my phone to blog and it will be short because I have the worst time on this device.

Occasionally I wonder what would happen if the Internet tanked. We’re so thrilled to use this wonderful device, many young people pay all their bills on it and do online banking.

I submit writing on my e-mail instead of using the post office many times.

I hope the Internet stays available, I really do,  but I wonder how will we manage if it shuts down for more than a day or so. It’s something to ponder.

No worries. God is on the throne and He tells us to be anxious for nothing in Philippians 4:6 by Paul’s  pen.

May God bless!

 

Leave a Reply

