Not Happening

cropped-family.jpg

God loves His children!

Hi! I’ve been unable to reach my son at a mutually beneficially  time to get my computer looked  at. So, I thought of blogging at the library on one of their computers, but I ran out of time. While I’m relatively calm, I’ll end this blog since I have a terrible time writing with a cell phone on WordPress. God bless! Hopefully tomorrow will bring technology back into synch here. Going to go read Psalm 91. I can use the encouragement. lol

2 responses

Leave a Reply

